Do Corporations Hire Remote Viewers?

Some corporations definitely hire remote viewers.

Well, heck, if they don’t they are missing out on a valuable tool.

Now, I have my investment banker / start-up consultant hat on for this comment. You see, I know that nearly every company eventually loses … yes, loses … an important piece of equipment or something that is not good to lose.

Some remote viewers specialize in just this sort of problem.

I also know that many companies have a need to find a certain individual, for whatever reason, and just can’t seem to locate the person.

I also know that many companies wish they knew more about their competitors. A remote viewer scanning the competitor can learn quite a lot.

Here’s the thing: Remote viewing is about 80% accurate if done well. Accuracy depends on the RVer.

However I would think your major hurdle would be in educating comanies of your value. I’ll bet there are some CEOs out there right now wondering how to get in touch with a remote viewer, and whether they should do that.

If you remote view, sign on at ChooseAPsychic.com and create a listing. Get your name and your pitch out there! If you need help starting a business, check out our  free informational site: YourPsychicServicesBusiness.com

If you are from a company and are reading this, we have remote viewers listed at ChooseAPsychic.com

One thought on “Do Corporations Hire Remote Viewers?

  1. Namaste, Your are my long lost Sister, you used one word that changed my perception about myself that word was psychic gifts/ psychic abilities are the new word for me on this day,I am able to sell ice to an eskimo on a hot day,so I am glad to have synchronicity space with you,cause my abilities have gotten that much stronger,since opening up my Psychic Medium Business.love you!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

