How does it feel to be a psychic?

Speaking only for myself, I feel grateful to have psychic abilities. For the most part, working as a professional psychic is extraordinarily rewarding.

There are good days and bad days, of course, as the information I receive varies depending on the person I’m helping, or how I “feel” about the messages I am getting. The subject(s) matters also contribute toward my feelings about being a psychic.

The sights, sounds, smells, tastes, and feelings I get often are experienced in conjunction with the five physical senses. Seeing things in the third eye, too, are quite interesting.

I would never want to be without psychic abilities as I love being a psychic.

Leave a Reply

